Private Browsing

In the side menu, if Facebook is turned on, Private Browsing will appear. Turn this on to hide what you are watching and to prevent the application from sharing your updates to your friends. Turn Private Browsing off to share with your friends.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk